News that doesn't receive the necessary attention.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

At least 3 Board members of the Presidential TV Debate Commission are also members of the globalist Trilateral Commission: Mitch Daniels, Olympia Snowe, and Jane Harman

At least 3 on the Presidential TV debate Board of Directors are also Trilateral Commission members as of Aug. 2016:

Mitch Daniels
Olympia Snowe
Jane Harman

"About the Trilateral Commission,"  

"The “growing interdependence” that so impressed the founders of the Trilateral Commission in the early 1970s has deepened into "globalization.""...The Trilateral Commission's founding in 1973 was based on "a sense that the United States was no longer in such a singular leadership position."...


Board of Directors of TV Presidential Debate Commission who are also Trilateral Commission members (as above) are highlighted in red (added by me):

"Commission on Presidential Debates"

"Commission Leadership"


Frank J. Fahrenkopf, Jr.
Michael D. McCurry
Honorary Co-Chairmen

Gerald R. Ford*
Jimmy Carter
Ronald Reagan*
Co-Chairman Emeritus

Paul G. Kirk, Jr.
Board of Directors

Howard G. Buffett
John C. Danforth
Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.
Charles Gibson
John Griffen
Jane Harman
Antonia Hernandez
Reverend John I. Jenkins
Jim Lehrer
Newton N. Minow
Richard D. Parsons
Dorothy S. Ridings
Olympia Snowe
Shirley M. Tilghman

Executive Director

Janet H. Brown

The Debate Commission picks the locations, sets the rules, selects the moderators, and determines the composition of the audience. As a non-profit corporation, it's not required to disclose its sponsors. 



No comments:


Blog Archive

About Me

My photo
I'm the daughter of an Eagle Scout (fan of the Brooklyn Dodgers and Mets) and a Beauty Queen.